Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caitlinh559

28 Somerville, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Boston from Central California a few years ago for grad school. I love the city, but I do miss gardening in real dirt. And In-N-Out
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After college, I decided that I was not ready for real life quite yet so I moved 3,000 miles away to do a couple more years of school.

And now, MPH in hand, I have a big girl job doing project managementy/process improvementy-type things at a primary care practice here in Boston. It's pretty fun.

So, you know, living the dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My dog thinks I am a really good belly rubber, but that's just between the two of us.

I can pour a half-and-half, cook up a damn fine pot of chowda', and draw a stick figure sheep.

I also dressed up as Lady Gaga for Halloween once and won a costume contest. So I guess I'm good at that too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Dayum, giiiiirl. You look like you've been eating ALL your fruits and vegetables!" - Homeless man in the South End
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Usually my favorite book is whatever I am currently reading. Past favorites include anything Tom Robbins, American Gods, A Confederacy of Dunces, Like Water for Chocolate, Catch 22, Harry Potter and Gabriel Garcia Marquez stuff. Next up on the reading list is A Visit From the Goon Squad.

Movies: Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure, Fern Gully, 101 Dalmations, The Departed.

Shows: Breaking Bad, The West Wing, Swamp People, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Parks & Rec, Party Down, Sister Wives , Sherlock, Dr. Who

Music: Whatever is on The Radio Dept. Spotify station and Monty Python's "The Lumberjack Song"

Food: Yep.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- Family reunions
2- Videos of dogs doing hilarious things
3- Sunshine
4- Crossword puzzles
5- NPR
6- Good Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people can't figure out the difference between "your" and "you're"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would like to say that I would be out and about, being a social butterfly, but honestly, I would probably be drinking a beer and watching crappy TV with my roommates. Or talking to the dogs about how their day went.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a Snuggie. And I like it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I know that my preferred age range seems...small...to many of you. But that is because I am looking for someone close-ish to my age. Also looking for someone who lives close-ish to me; Boston, Brookline, Cambridge, Somerville, you get the idea. Just keep that in mind before you waste a message...