Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caitrina1

25 F Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:42am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I semi recently have gotten into urban biking so I try to spend my free time on my bike when it's decent enough out. If you ever get bored and want to try the wonders of indoor bike frisbee let me know!

I'm a pretty straight forward, painfully honest person. I try to always go for what I want rather than wait around waiting for it to happen.

I work at an emergency answering service for a ton of local doctor's offices. It's occasionally grueling work but it pays the bills and gives me some amusing stories on occasion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, figuring out how to travel to other places. I miss being able to travel to other countries but it's a little bit out of my price range right now. Riding my bike like a fiend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making bad time management choices - but they're always fun!
I like working with my hands but there's a 50% chance it will end terribly, or conversely, awesomely.
Conversation
I'm damn good at jumping into things with both feet and giving it 100%
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Almost always my hair, no matter what I've done with it. Although the septum ring has brought a lot of attention lately. My crazy bright orange bike with it's whitewall rims is pretty distinctive too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've cut down on my tv consumption a lot recently so I only consistently watch bobs burgers now a days.
Food is awesome and I like to try new things, Mamasan's and Jine's are two of my favorite food stops, but anything thai, indian, or diner food is good for me.
Musically I listen to a ton of different things, I like finding new artists so tell me about your favorite tunes!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bike
Water and water bottle of course
My Friends,
My Phone.
Hot showers.
Frisbee!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do with my free time! Since I started biking my social circle has EXPLODED lately so I have events and rides to go to all the time!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to bed early since I have to work at 8am on Saturday. Saturday night is fun night for me :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't want children, and I do respond to the majority of my messages! The ones I skip are the scary creepy ones and the ones that only say "hi"
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to hang out in real life (Marshall st bar and grill!), or want to hang out with my bike friends and I on a ride.