Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caityrose90

24 F Westfield, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have learned so much about myself in the past few months and i have just been embracing all the new experiences that have come my way.
i absolutely love animals and always have to have dogs. I love to laugh and be with my family and friends. Christmas is my favorite time of year.. it's a little bit of an obsession .. you can find me watching Christmas movies anytime of the year. If I'm surrounded by people I love and / or people who make me laugh , I'm happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got accepted to graduate school at Montclair state; going for school counseling so I'm pretty excited to start in January 2014!
Right now I'm truly enjoying being young and working hard. Currently, I am a personal assistant for a doctor and a full time nanny for two amazing kids and i absolutely LOVE my job. I know people say being a nanny isn't a real job, but it is and i have never learned so much about so many things in my life.. It's incredible.
Lately everything has been falling into place, so I am just trying to get the most out of every day and every experience that is coming my way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, tap, and I'm weirdly good at DDR. I don't know why .. it kinda freaks me out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably that I'm pretty outgoing, and I don't always have a filter. :x
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
shows are friends, king of queens, COPS! masterchef, hells kitchen anything with Gordon Ramsey.
movies are titanic, Goodfellas!! my big fat Greek wedding, pineapple express, Superbad, 21 jump street, due date, requiem for a dream, pulp fiction, crash, American beauty
food is anything Italian and I'm obsessed with sushi :) and I'm the least pickiest girl in the world
ok and for music I like a lot of stuff and get used to whatever is on the radio. For some reason since I was younger I have a little bit of an obsession with kenny g. i don't know what it is his music makes me so happy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my best friend, my dogs, iced coffee, diet coke, fireball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'm really going to end up doing what I'm studying
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hanging out relaxing with my family or out with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
just if you're genuine, over all the bs, have a sense of humor and are a good communicator.