Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cajason

27 M Rancho Cordova, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So the funnest part talking about my self. Well Im a college grad with a criminal justice degree currently working a tech support job while getting a second bachelors. One of the things im most proud of was the time i served in the army. It was a great job and i got to go all over the US, Germany, Central America, Afghanistan.

My favorite show is the Daily Show with Jon Stewart i watch it most every day its soooo funny. I Work out quite a bit trying to get back down to my military weight.... almost there YAY. When im at home i love to cook but hate cleaning it up :)

What im looking for in a relationship is something that's long term and serious although i understand that probably wont happen without effort.

My friends would describe me as outgoing, good listener, and i have a sarcastic sense of humor.
My favorite sports are football and hockey. My favorite teams are the Dallas Cowboys and the San Jose Sharks. My favorite types of musci are country and rock. My favorite bands/singers are Brad Paisly Evenessence Papa Roach, Miranda Lambert.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said above I got a college degree . Just recently got out of the military. I am going back to School to start going for another degree and possibly a masters
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working out, Listening, mountain biking(haven't done it since i left but want to get back in on it), books and people, video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm people notice me thats a funny thought.... I guess it would be how much weight ive lost over the past few months
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Zombie movies always a blast or suspense thriller movies
For books I would say scifi and horror especially books by Dan Abnett or Kim Harrison.
Music... country, rock, club

Itilian and mexican foods are the best
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, my computer, caffine, a shower, my cell phone, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Day dreaming about books ive read or movies ive recently seen or plans for later that week
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go out with some friends and do random stuff... thats if i go out sometimes i just rather stay in watch a movie or on rare occasions sleep lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I chew on pens :) lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound Interesting... after all you wouldnt if you were not interested