Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cajohnsoninabox

35 M Virginia Beach, VA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm new to the area just trying to find someone cool to hang out with, and possibly something more serious. I am an honest person someone you can confide in and trust. I love to meet new people and socialize with the friends I have. Outdoors is where I like to spend a majority of my time. I like to hike, bike, camp, and going to the beach. I am open minded to new adventures. The arts have also amused me so much I love to listen to music, see art exhibits and go to concerts. In my opinion life is all about experiences and each and every experience builds on your character and makes you better.

What am I looking for in a relationship? I believe great relationships are built on trust. I am looking for an honest, level-headed, drama free young lady that I can spend quality time with. I would like to build a relationship based on friendship then go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
I am living it to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Reading people and their character.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height I usually stand out in a crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am currently reading Treasure Island and The Hunchback of Notre-Dame. My favorite author is Edgar Allan Poe. As far as movies are concerned I like lots of movies and will watch lots of them over and over. I particularly like movies by Quiton Tarentino. I love most music and food and if you put them together it makes for a delicious snack.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Outdoors
Traveling
and of course Sushi

I know it's only five but whatever.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Yes I think about stuff but I do not dwell on any one problem idea or thing more than I should. Currently I am thinking about my future and hammer out my five year plan.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a typical Friday night sometimes I go out with friends and have some drinks, other times I will go to a movie and dinner and other times I will do something totally off the wall such as stay in and watch TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like pickles in fact I absolutely loath them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to have a pressure free, no hassle, no worry, 100% refundable get to know one another experience.