Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cajun316

36 M Breaux Bridge, LA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I graduated with my 2 year degree from SLCC (general studies with a business concentration). I hope to go back for my 4 year degree eventually for accounting

I'm a huge sports fan (college and pro football, pro baseball, college and pro basketball) also love going to my old high school for football games. I love to travel (been over alot of the USA), love to bowl and minigolf and just have fun. I love to make people laugh with my voice impressions. I do a Chewbacca, Jar Jar Binks, Darth Vader, and Yoda voice impression from Star Wars. My best voice impression of all is doing a Louis Armstrong. I promise when you get to know me you will laugh.

My perfect match would be a person who is trustworthy, honest, loyal, understanding, and easy-going. She would have goals set and dreams for the future. She would definitely love to be around children. She would also like humor. Major points if your empathetic (my most important quality i look for in a person)
I’m really good at
being a great friend and being there for people when they need me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
. When I watch TV, I watch COPS, WWE RAW, Criminal Minds, Bar Rescue, Duck Dynasty and Family Guy and anything thats good! I also love to watch seasons on DVD such as Dragnet, La Femme Nikita, and Get Smart. I love listening to music, especially, Evanescence, Creed, Nickleback, Alterbridge, CCR (Creedence Clearwater Revival), to name a few. I love watching Texas Holdem tournaments on TV, and playing Holdem for fun too (free play, I don't gamble with money) Movies wise, I'm a action and comedy fan such as Mission Impossible 1-5, Avengers, Prometheus, Ironman 1-3 any Adam Sandler film especially Big Daddy and Anger Management, really anything action sci or humor.
The six things I could never do without
1. my godson
2. my family
3. my friends
4. my TV and DVD player
5. My CD player
On a typical Friday night I am
working, watching TV, surfing the web, or going out with friends to have fun
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you find me interesting. or if there is something we share