Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Knoxville, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 30
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a bit of a renaissance man. I can dabble in just about anything. I am originally from right outside New Orleans, but I've lived in Knoxville for most if my life. I like the mountains just as much as the swamp! 2012 was one of the most incedible years of my life. Got a great promotion at work, and really started fixing all the little things I messed up in my twenties. I am really hoping that this year is even better and I aim to make it that way. I like to go out and network with my restaurant buddies. I enjoy the outdoors a lot. Like most people I enjoy lots of things that I do not have time for. I have a daughter that I love the most. I'm not looking for a mother for her, she already has one. Her mother and I have zero drama. I'm looking for deep companionship, a pretty face and if I'm lucky someone to come home to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the general manager of a local restaurant, and have split custody of my daughter. I do not have a lot of time on my hands, but I love to work hard so I can play hard. However I would be totally willing to make time for a special lady.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking! mediating, giving advice, building things, drawing things to build, research, taking photos (of other ppl), tubing, fishing, and learning something new without a lot of directions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like I'm not from around here
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie seletion can get a little eclectic... Snatch, Goodfellas, Wedding Crashers, Requim for a Dream and Fight Club are a few of my favorites. I love music! There is a soundtrack to my life and it is awesome! I grew up on classic rock then hit the grunge and alternative seen really hard in my teens. What i listen to now is constantly evolving. I would never be described as a reader however I do read the news every morning and every night. I enjoy current events I guess.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith
My daughter
Everything else is subject to change
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my daughter, my staff at work, and my spirit. Occasionally I think about ways to make the world better but that takes cooperation..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends enjoying what Knoxville calls a night life or at the house cooking dinner for myself and the wee one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no shame!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to actually meet, Believe in God, mostly drama free, compassionate, and sincere.

I have nothing against pot smokers personally, I have friends that do smoke however I do not wish to date anyone who keeps pot on their person or in their house.