Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Brookline, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:00am
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok who am I? I’m the kind of girl that will be doing a little dance to the overhead music while waiting in line and not even realize it, and also most likely be sing along a bit off key. There are times when you would swear I just down five energy drinks because I’m bouncing off the walls, but I never touch the stuff and I can just as easily spend all day in bed. I’m great one on one, but at times I can get a bit lost in large crowds. I can leap off a cliff without a second though but tend to overthink day to day stuff. I can’t tell you all the rules to the game but I love the atmosphere of sport events. I can find my way out of the woods in the middle of the night but can very easily get lost on my way home in the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make meaningful connections with the world around me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At making people feel at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice/accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have a nook and love it. I normally enjoy reading Fantasy, Sci-fi and Time period pieces.

Movies: I pretty much like seeing anything that piques my interest. I do tend to lean towards picking comedies. I however did not grow up watching too many movies so some of the older classics have slipped though my grasp.

Music: County music is my go to no matter what my mood is. But I like listening to a bit of everything.

Shows: I never seem to keep up with every show I like but my recent favorites are New Girl, The Mindy Project, and The Walking Dead .

Food: I will try anything once from snake to chocolate covered ants, but there is nothing better then good southern Cajun food. I also have a huge sweet tooth!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot Showers
My BN Nook
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm grabbing a drink/dinner with friends or staying in relaxing watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really think I was meant to be a gypsy roaming the world and dancing in the moonlight.

Do you want to run off and become a gypsy with me?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a fearless companion to jump off a cliff with.
If you know an awesome place for live music.
If you want to show me some of those classis movies I miss out on.
Or just because!