Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cak1969

63 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is chuck, i live in the northwest suburbs. i enjoy activities such as hiking, biking, fishing, traveling, dining out. im 5'10 195 lbs. ive always been a nonsmoker, drug free just have a social drink here and there. im looking for someone who likes to go have fun no matter what we could be doing, working in the yard , house or? its all in having someone you enjoy being with you. always willing to try something new. if you would like to get to no be better give me a call. im shy at first then ill talk your ear off when we get to know each other better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i spend time with my friends and family whenever i can. my job keeps me busy also. looking for that special someone to be with and share our lives together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, puzzles, card games,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
usually the things people notice about me are my eyes and my smile. sometimes a little shy at first , but then will have a time to shut me up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i dont really have a favorite author, i like alot of adventure books and movies. the author of the book im reading now is clive cussler. ive always liked different types of meat and potatoes from my hunting/ fishing.always like to try something different when i travel around a bit music is something ive only liked where i can actually understand the words, if you no what i mean, rap, no... more of the songs from the 70's and 80's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, hiking, my morning pepsi, reading, and just having fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling present and after retirement, dont no when yet, spending more time with my 2 sons.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a normal friday i may go out with friends or just stay home and read or watch a movie, go biking,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
private.... hmm... ill have to look that up to see what that means!! ask me when we meet and ill let you know!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
are you bored sitting around the house? if we have some common interests give me a call,if not we can make our own common interests!