Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cakemaker319

24 F New City, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm very family oriented and care very much about the people that I'm close with. I enjoy just relaxing and hanging out but I'm always up for doing something new or different.

I love dogs, not a big cat fan though. I like sports, mostly tennis, baseball, and bowling--yes, bowling is a sport. Soccer, hockey and football I'm not too big a fan of, however I do like movies made about them (The Mighty Ducks, Remember the Titans, The Little Giants, Bend it Like Beckham haha)

I dislike superficial people, most reality tv, uggs, shopping, and expensive clothes/jewelry (yes I'm serious; gives you too much to worry about if you ruin them) I also hate playing mind games, so if you're the kind of guy who enjoys spending half of their relationships wondering what your gf is thinking, I'm not your type. I say what's on my mind.

Soo yea if there's anything else you'd like to know please feel free to ask...I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a senior assistant director of finance for a hotel in Newark.
I’m really good at
Baking, bowling, scrabble, parallel parking
The first things people usually notice about me
My dark features...I'm often mistaken for Italian or Greek, sometimes hispanic

Also that I'm extremely blunt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a very eclectic taste in just about everything...

Books: Harry Potter, 50 Shades of Grey, The Hunger Games, The Catcher in the Rye, Wicked, James and the Giant Peach

Movies: Mel Brooks movies, Judd Apatow movies, Back to the Future I, II, III, The Princess Bride, My Cousin Vinny, and of course Disney movies will always hold a special place in my heart...I really just love movies in general...

TV Shows: Friends, The Office, The Big Bang Theory, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, Gilmore Girls (Please give me that last one since I hate shows like Housewives of NJ and Meet the Kardashians), and of course 80s and 90s shows like Saved by the Bell, Boy Meets World, pretty much anything that used to be on Nickelodeon or TGIF in the good days of television...

Music: The Beatles, Queen, Van Halen, Billy Joel, Boys Like Girls, Fall Out Boy, Rascall Flatts, Yellowcard, Green Day, cheesy 90s music, lots others

I love italian food, fake sushi (california rolls), seafood, burgers/steak, sometimes mexican...I hate Chinese food
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
Chocolate (reeses peanut butter cups most specifically)
Good music
My car
Sarcasm...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
Going to Italy Greece and Spain some time soon
Why girls wear those ridiculously high shoes that make them walk funny.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out, doing whatever people are up for
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on an online dating site
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
We have some stuff in common, or not, And you can handle sarcasm