Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cal26

29 M Wakarusa, IN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am enthusiastic, active, artistic, brutally honest, and intellectual. I have a great sense of humor-when it isn't hidden behind my serious exterior. I am a geek-and proud of it!!! I love science, computers (even linux) and see myself being at the center of the merge between biology and computers someday. I love to read, to learn, and am a true night owl. I totally love to serve others. While I tend to define myself as a geek, a cold and logical person, there is another softer side of me that I think less about; I can be romantic, intuitive, sensitive and complex at times. I appreciate beauty a lot. I am a bit of an artist and love to create artwork, to listen to good music, and watch plays and musicals. All in all, these sides harmonize well. For me, logic and math are profoundly beautiful forms of truth. I simply enjoy living life all out, busy, crazy, and enjoying every sight, sound, and feeling of life in this beautiful world!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a fun loving and hard working Paramedic and full time student working on a degree in biology and computer science.
I’m really good at
Talking, listening, and debating. Giving massages, being there for friends in need. Logic and reason. I'm a bit artistic too and love to cook... when I feel like it!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses, smile, eyes, or intelligence/geekiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books... almost to many to list but "Your Inner Fish" by Neil Shubin is among the best. I'm currently reading a book about insects called "Sex on Six Legs: Lessons on Life, Love, and Language from the Insect World" by the insect researcher Marlene Zuk. I love to read history too. Nerdy. Yep!!! I am a science major.

I love the movie "Top Gun" and "Dances with Wolves." The movie "Avatar" was amazing as a great parable. Loved it!!! I will watch nearly anything.

I have very diverse music tastes; Classical, pop, Rock, and Dubstep/Electronic. Basically I like everything but country... unless you consider Johnny Cash country, cuz I LOVE Johnny Cash!!! Favorite bands... Blue October, Muse, Evanescence, Apocalyptica, Within Temptation, and Epica. I'm really into the Symphonic Metal styles and super complex musical styles.

I love Italian, American, Chinese, and Mexican food. Basically anything good I like. I also like to cook, esp. chicken and pasta :)
The six things I could never do without
My friends
My computer
Google
Italian Food
A good non-fiction book
Some class or school work

Lame, maybe... but I am an unashamed geek. Geek today... Bill Gates tomorrow. Probably not, but you get the idea. I always had my interests more in helping people than making an insane profit. But I wouldn't refuse some reward!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I am always asking "why" about everything I see and am constantly googling things to find out the known answer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working LOL. I am off on Saturdays usually though. I like to listen to bands so I often go to a bar to do that, although I don't drink much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Girls say I have a nice butt LOL!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like nice, intelligent, nerdy and honest guys. If any of the former are dealbreakers, I'm not your man.

You should message me if you want a sweet guy with old fashioned respect and modern, liberal values.