Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cal5150guy

51 M Owasso, OK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I am just a normal guy who cares about people. I am comfortable in any situation and will make the people around me feel comfortable and safe at all times.
I moved here about 9 years ago from the Los Angeles area and really enjoy Oklahoma. I have a business that keeps me pretty busy, so I stay very active on my weekends off. I enjoy floating around on the local lakes in the summer or spending a day in the yard.
Cruising around on a warm afternoon with the top down, no particular destination in mind... maybe stop at a few roadside shops... I have a great customer base at my business and am told it is due to my crazy sense of humor and the way I can put anybody at ease. I enjoy most music types, of course listening live is my favorite so I find myself at alot of concerts. I have family here and we spend time together very often, bonfires, birthdays or just because we really enjoy each other. So, basically, I am just a happy, outdoorsy kind of guy looking for that girl to put my arm around by the firepit or at the lake with friends or just enjoying time together. My life is fairly fast paced and exciting, I am very spontaneous and have no problem making and executing what we would do as a couple, but would enjoy ideas and input. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life?? I've done alot already, so the rest needs to be done as a couple. So, what I am doing with my life now is, looking for my partner to enjoy the nights, mornings and all the hours in between.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people smile. Making people laugh, and all around just conversing. Believe it or not, I am a guy that can cook, clean up after himself and spell! lol Other things I'm good at can be discussed later! ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really have no idea how to answer this question, I have been told its my smile... Maybe you can tell me what's the first thing you notice, should we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do read as often as possible, or when I'm stuck somewhere I don't want to be! lol. I read Stephen King, Dean Koontz and similar authors.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lets see, things I can't do without....
First is my relationship with god, which I exercise in my own fashion.
My family and my close friends.
Summer nights with freinds and family around a bonfire.
A steak on the grille with a good movie on a quiet night.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think of sooo many things! But usually I am just quietly thinking weird thoughts... ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical friday consists of a dinner out and good movie at home with some wine, or a couple hours in the hot tub with wine... :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ahhh... more bonfire talk! ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're tired of the crazy single scene and want to try something real with a guy you are gauranteed to have fun with. Its just dinner, don't be shy, I won't bite unless asked...