Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Williamsburg, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 21
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Though I was raised in the Traverse City area, I've been living in Hartford, Ct for the past five years.

I just finished up an Associate's Degree and am moving back to TC for a bit to be with family and save up for university.

I'm just looking for people to hang out with when I return to Michigan in the beginning of July.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the forever optimist, i am the INFJ personality. I look for the good in everything and try and make myself better. I'm somewhat of an em-path, i really strive to connect with people and share their emotions. I'm very affectionate and love helping people with their problems. I have had 5 years since high school to be wild and have fun with life, now i'm focusing on what i need to do to continue that fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at connecting with people, for the most part. I'm clueless when it comes to pop culture. I have my list of priorities, and keeping up with the Kardashian sisters isn't anywhere on there. I'm a really good listener, i love hearing peoples cares and worries. It shows me that humanity is still out there, even though war and hate are still out there. I'm really good at caring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and my ability to show compassion in the simplest context. I have also been told i have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am currently catching up on the series dexter. I also do enjoy lie to me, family guy, the office, tosh.0, scrubs, always sunny, glee

I read fantasy books. harry potter, and anything Anne Rice

Favorite person: Paul Ekman, Thomas Jefferson
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A job
My friends
People to talk to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I want to be when i am settled and happy with my life... and what it will take to get me there
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately i'm studying after getting out of work. This will change once the summer comes and i'm able to relax a bit. I love a good dive bar, its friendly and intimate. I like to keep things simple and not over complicate life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Though i'm a published writer, i never feel that i'm good enough to call myself a writer. Or perhaps that is exactly how all true writers feel.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get a drink or hang out.