Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

calciox10

29 M Saint Paul, MN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Vulcan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from grad school with an MBA. I did my undergrad in Aerospace Engineering. Now I'm working in the Education field. Weird mix, right? But I love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Math/Physics (yeah I'm somewhat of a nerd)
-Conversations and solving problems, of all kinds
-Procrastinating
-Eating ice cream :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure...I haven't asked other people. Maybe you can tell me??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stephen King, short stories, science fiction
Movies: Vanilla Sky, Star Wars, The Lion King, any movie by Quentin Tarantino. Zombie and VAmpire movies.... I love all movies....
Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Law and Order, 24, New Girl (shh....don't tell anyone).
Music: I don't even know where to begin with this one. Latest album I bought was Macklemore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
-My dogs (unconditional love)
-The internet (I love to research things I don't know)
-Friends are family
-Dessert or anything sweet
-Soccer
That's only 5. I can do w/o most things....I'll adapt ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I going to eat??...I'm so indecisive when it comes to food!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I have soccer games....otherwise I go out with friends or watch a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it, it won't be private anymore. You can always ask me in a message if you have a question you're dying to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like having a good conversation, like sports, enjoy getting to know someone and have a fun/positive attitude about life in general. .... oh and you must love animals.