Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 31
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Trying to quit
Graduated from masters program
Art / Music / Writing
More than $1,000,000
Has cats
English (Poorly), Other (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My real name's Joe but I go by Potswimming on this website. I am a Portland native but I've lived in Wisconsin and Australia, sort of Connecticut.. anyway I've been back here since 2008. I'm a classically trained musician and former Opera singer (and administrator) but decided to go into social work instead so that's what I do, but I still do music on the side and teach in the same community in which I work. I can't write one of these things to save my fucking life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
You know
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Danger and safety
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of it, if not all. I like Haunted George and Lamps a lot, but I also don't mind more classical stuff like Shostakovich or even Mozart or his cousin Brozzart. I don't get TV so I don't know much outside of what I see at work like chefs that yell at each other and whatever's on at the time. My favorite live action movie ever is Hiroshima Mon Amour and my favorite animated one is Planete Sauvage. So suggest something! I'll like it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) telephones
2.) bicycles
3.) pinball
4.) music
5.) Love
6.) Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Carmen San Diego. Where in the world are you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have synesthesia and mild amnesia. That doesn't mean that I can taste colors but can't remember your name. I spent 80 percent of my 20s married so I guess I'm going in the reverse direction as most 33 year olds but I often leave my parking break on.. I wear my heart on my sleeves but those sleeves are made out of Kevlar material: no that's not a metaphor. Well, I guess the heart part is.. that'd be gross to literally wear your heart on your sleeve, and probably deadly.