Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caldean

27 Mansfield, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 26 year old man, born and raised in the Buckeye state. Just looking forward to meeting new people in person and through networking. I'm really not sure what I'm looking for in a relationship at this time, but eventually in life I want "family", however I'm willing to give anything a shot in life and see what comes of it, you never know what can happen or is going to happen so I believe everyone should take risks and live life to be as happy as you can be, no matter what you have been through it could always be worse so just love life and try to enjoy and make the best of it, everyone has struggles and sadness in life at times or some point; but it's what you learned and have done with those struggles. I have not been in a serious relationship in over a year now. I'm a caring and loving person who loves to love and loves to be loved. i believe family is huge in life, and pray that one day in my life i can have, love and support a family of my own. I love the beach, vacation, outdoors, playing my guitar, pretty much anything besides sitting inside when i have free time, especially on nice days; buttt I do need and enjoy my R&R some throughout my work week. If you feel like your interested in talking or getting to know each other a little better to see what we might have in common or find out more about me or each other, please don't hesitate to contact me. Because I feel I'm a genuinely nice guy to conversate and get to know whether it becomes friends, feelings or nothing and hopefully you would think the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work hard 5-6 days a week 40-50 hours doing labor : cutting down and trimming trees, mowing and landscaping properties. Keeping a steady balance between working hard at my job and working hard to be happy and enjoy each day we are given in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, talking and trading feelings, trying to help people get through hard times if they come to me because they feel comfortable or can trust me. Kissing. Anything on the water (skiing, fishing, swimming) sports. Loving and accepting being loved. I believe you can be good at almost anything you put your mind and heart to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive been told my eyes. Also that I tend to be a bit shy, sweet and quiet & easy to get along with and once I get to know or get used to you that I open up and talkative and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read too much but one book I enjoyed was The Shack. Movies, a few I can name are Pearl Harbor, Batman movies new and old, The Town, Point Break, Jackass 1-3d, Fast 1-6, Hills have eyes 1 & 2, Blow, Something about Mary, could name soo many movies. TV shows could be; I like reality game/contest shows like The Voice, X Factor, Americas got talent, Real World, also Sportcenter, Pawn Stars, Storage Wars, Duck Dynasty, River Monsters, Lockup, Beyond Scared Straight, Jail. Music is a big part of my life, I love music; a few to name are; Staind, Avenged Sevenfold, Hinder, Bush, Bobaflex, Error 504, Devil by Design, Breaking Benjamin, Eminem, Rihanna, David Correy, Drake, Wiz, Usher, Maroon 5. I listen to all kinds of music so there is much more in the mix. Food, favorite food is Steak, Seafood, Eggs, Pizza, Pasta, Soup, Chicken, Beef Jerky, Sunflower seeds lol; I love food, really isn't much that I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. A vehicle. Financial income. Electric. God. Being happy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I believe sitting and thinking can be a bad thing so I try not to do that much, however when I do it's usually about my future, what I want in life and how and what I can do to reach my goals and what I want, also think about my past all the good and bad that has brought me to where I am today.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a genuine caring person who are sincerely looking to communicate and get to know each other and see what happens from there.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!