Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Atlanta, GA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19, 2013
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and laughing about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Urdu (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
One in 7 billion.

I am artistic, phlegmatic and bookish
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a Managing Editor and Art Director for a small consulting firm in Norcross + pursuing creative endeavors in my free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much everything...except for meeting people, evidently.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Heavens, who knows?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I think my favorite book of all time is Swan Song, by Robert McCammon--Also, The Secret History by Donna Tartt, and anything by Douglass Preston and/or Lincoln Child. I read constantly about all types of things. I currently have a bizarre fascination with the myriad conflicts in the Middle East and am trying to educate myself, having paid little attention to history books whilst in school.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My nieces, my art supplies, my library of books, my entertainment center, my iphone (and iPad, and iPod touch), and my two precious cats, Richard Parker and Isabelle. And Judge Judy and Fruity Pebbles. That's like, six, right?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
shiny things that I can't afford.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wishing I had such a thing as a "typical" Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch Judge Judy religiously. Even re-runs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
the mood hits?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done