Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

calebtheokie

33 Tulsa, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.99m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just looking to meet a nice girl. To go out and do fun things. Looking for a girl that I can share a lifetime in Christ with.

I'm ultimately looking to find someone to start a family with. I dont have any kids, and would prefer if you didnt either.

I have a steady job(12years), and when i'm not working im either at the gym or on the golf course.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Live life, love others, work hard and clean living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at reaching things on the top shelf, and popping backs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Breaking bad.
The Bible...on the reg
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God's grace
My family
Friends
My sense of humor
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I be a better man than I was yesterday, what does my future hold and who will I share it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with the family or watching movies at my place.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a casual very stress free date, but fun too. I take care of myself so I expect the same.