Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caledian

33 M Winter Park, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Turkish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am nice, loyal, hopeless romantic. I am caring, I like to make others happy, sometimes to a fault. I am simple in my desires, and complex in my thinking patterns.

I am intelligent and proud to be a nerd and geek (no they are not mutually inclusive, it's just coincidental).

I am passionate in my relationships and thrive on having a purpose.

There is much more about me, but you will have to ask for now.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in school for film.

I am also thinking of trying to start a media production company on the side to work into eventually producing movies with my brother.
I’m really good at
Being Awesome! of course

Learning video games fast, leaning theory but not putting it into practice.

Listening

Cuddling

other stuff....

And apperently making chainmail jewelry, though this is new so still working on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am working through the Wheel of Time series on audio for the second time.

I love most sci fi, fantasy, comedy, action stuff. Firefly, Doctor Who, working on farscape right now on netflix.

Love food but cant eat seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Love
Trust
Intimacy
Good friends
Air conditioning
Comfortable shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The one I will find, then of coarse the one I am with.
How to beat that last level on the newest game.
How to get around your guard with my blade.
What I should be doing at home, when I am at work.
What I should be doing at work, when I am at home.
How to be what I really want to be when I grow up, Independently Wealthy :P

How to make new shapes with buckyballs (way too addictive btw.)
lots of stuff actually.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games, watching movies, hanging with friends, or driving to an "event"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit a lot, but only if I feel that I can trust someone. Not online to anyone that can see.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're Awesome, cute, like to play video games or just
watch sci fi or fantasy stuff on Netflix. Want to help me
practice Turkish. Want to talk about photography or have me
take your photos.

Want to belay me so i can practice climbing and vice versa. Want to
practice fencing with me.

I can be kind of selective about what I am interested in, but I believe
I should be true about what I want in a relationship. When I find
someone I am happy with I dedicate a lot of time to make them
happy, and feel very special.