Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caleesmiles

53 F Melbourne, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I consider myself to be down to earth, easy going, honest, loyal, playful and loving.
I am a kid at heart. I enjoy everything from walking in the moonlight to riding roller coasters. I enjoy the arts, as well as pitching a tent and inner tubing down the river. I usually have a good time no matter what I am doing.

I am looking for someone who enjoys spending time together. Along the way, I hope to find a special person for a loving committed relationship.

I am searching for a good-hearted man. One who is honest and loyal. He must like to give and receive affection. Lots of hugs, hand holding, kissing and holding each other. Someone who enjoys time out with friends as well as time curled up together watching TV. One who enjoys family time as well as time carved out for just the two of us. He should want to be devoted to one woman and give her his all. Knowing without a doubt that I will be doing the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am happy with loving friends and family. However, I miss that icing on the cake. I would love to find a wonderful partner to share my life with. I am currently searching for the one. Could it be you?
I’m really good at
I am really good at putting people at ease. I develop many friendships and most of them are lifelong. I am loyal and one who can be counted on and my friends and family know it. I am good at maintaining these relationships by letting the people in my life know how much they mean to me. I am also really good at solving problems and puzzles. I am often called the Queen of Soduko.
The first things people usually notice about me
Very observant people will comment about my eyes. They are hazel and change color, depending on what I am wearing. The thing that makes them unique is that there is a gray ring around the outside no matter what color they are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are The 5 love languages.. grace in a tree stump... Hunger Games series.
I love most movies,as long as they don't have too much blood and guts or kungfoo. Comedies are probably my favorite.
I like all music except heavy metal, rap and techno.
Seafood is my all time favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, The Grace of God, Faith, Happiness and Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All kinds of thoughts run through my mind. I might be wondering when I will meet you. And thinking of the love that will develop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking forward to the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I miss having someone special in my life.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find my qualities admirable and you have much of the same qualities yourself. If you think that we may be compatible.