Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

calefan

51 M Maia, Portugal

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like music,literature,movies, travel, some PC games, having drinks with friends and speaking both nonsense and having "profounder" debates, children, nice women, etc., etc., etc. I write and make music but I'm a highschool teacher for a living.

I am musical, lazy, and truthful
What I’m doing with my life
Whatever I can. :)
I’m really good at
Music, words and whatever else each person thinks I am...
The first things people usually notice about me
That depends on who's noticing, doesn't it?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I particularly like Baudelaire, Amin Maalouf, Steven Saylor, Fernando Pessoa and his assumed namesand Manuel Bandeira. Movies: My very favorites are probably The Unbearable Lightness of Being and Casablanca. Good comedies are ok, as well as just a few horror movies, namely The Shining and Event Horizon. Music: Oh, so many! I grew up on music. Ok, then, let's have just a few names: JJ Cale, Led Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, The Beatles, The Stones, Norah Jones, TINC, Soul Coughing, Debussy, Jacques Higelin, Psarantonis, Joy Division, etc., etc., etc. Foods: I like world foods, like to vary, which doesn't mean I'm into every single thing. I like a good wine too. And I used to be a real sweet tooth, not as much anymore.
The six things I could never do without
You can do without anything. All it takes is getting used to it. Anyways: a) My son - well, that I guess is more true; b) Music c) Literature d) PC games e) Friends f) Enough health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Women!!!!!! - just sort of kidding, lol, yes. I don't know, I guess I think more or less about pretty much what the rest of you probably think as well...
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably having dinner and rehearsing. Or simply going out with friends, smoking, drinking, talking, maybe, just maybe, dancing. It depends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
No huge secrets really. Complex and creative as I may be, I'm not sure what to put here...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–88
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
... if you feel like it. :)