Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

calexander23

30 M San Luis Obispo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in many places, mostly involving California. I recently completed my Master's degree and I am a Geologist by trade, but I am more interested in cooking, exploring the outdoors and various sports activities. I am an avid skier, a sometimes triathloner, a once in a while marathoner, traveler, and I hope my career will take me to many new places in my lifetime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a geologist for an environmental consulting firm. It kind of sounds boring when i type it out. Oh well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Poaching eggs, creating the perfect pizza crust, skipping rocks, watching spongebob, jenga, rambling, i think that I'm good at settlers of catan but i am actually terrible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never really thought about this. Positive attitude and the silly and pathetic infinity tattoo on my arm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cosmos, Blood Meridian, Catch-22, Bury my heart at wounded knee
Movies: A river runs through it, goonies, finding nemo, gattaca, anything sci-fi that might be awful or great, any nature documentary narrated by David Attenborough.
Shows: This is easy-The Wire, Battlestar Galactica, Arrested Development, firefly, Breaking Bad, Iron Chef, Party Down
Music: I am open to anything, even T-pain.
Food: pho is pretty much the greatest thing ever, but i will eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a solid margarita, mountains, dogs, kitchen-aid mixer, science, sci fi original movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the universe, my extremely old grandparents, my next vacation, moving into a house with a yard so I can get a dog to run around with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing what my friends are up to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I care way too much about college football.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a very active, down to earth individual who likes to watch very bad movies and maybe an occasional muppet movie.