Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Fredericksburg, VA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's play a game. Close your eyes and think of exactly what you wish I had written here. Keep them closed. You're peeking!! haha Now, imagine that I actually wrote what you were just thinking of. Wow, I am exactly the kind of guy you have been trying to find, aren't I? How cool is that? You are going to take a chance and write to me, aren't you? Don't be shy. It's 2012... Girls are allowed to talk first now. It was hidden in the new healthcare bill. For real. Google it. lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been on a "take care of myself" kick as of late. For the first time in my life, a few months ago I finally physically felt my age. I didn't really care for that and realized some fundamental things had to change in order to live the way I want to. Balance and moderation have never been a part of my goals, but I am understanding the value of those things now and am seeking that in my life. I have the education and career all wrapped up, so it's a great time to focus on family and self.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feel good. Succeeding at anything I put my heart into. I used to be good at golf, bowling, drums and billiards, but those things have been on the back burner for the last few years. I'm looking forward to getting back into some of them soon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always joking about something, and it is seldom less than R rated. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All movies except for really dark indy stuff, pretty much all music as long as it isn't cheesy, all food except for tomatoes and cooked spinach, don't really read books, love House, Fringe, Family Guy, South Park, Alcatraz, Californication, Weeds, The Big C, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Shameless...just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love and affection
A great grilled steak
Financial security
Something to strive for
The pursuit of knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Freaking everything!!! I swear I process about 1,000 thoughts a minute. I can't fit all that mess in this little box, and you wouldn't want to know most of it anyway. lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mildly obsessing over my options for the weekend, and trying to figure out which combination of activities will provide the perfect balance of fun and recharging for the following week. The best Friday nights though are the ones where you already know what the weekend entails and it actually begins on Friday!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yo mama knows. ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It is a day that ends with Y.