Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 West Sacramento, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 7, 2014
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very social, outgoing, and independent person who takes pride in sometimes being a smart ass. My friends would describe me as someone who is very sweet and playful with a hint of sarcasm. I strongly believe in treating others the way I would like to be treated. I like to keep myself busy but do enjoy a quiet night at home.

I love all styles of dance (though I don't care if you don't like dance) and traveling to exciting new places. I visited Europe for my first time last year and am looking forward to planning another trip for next year. I love trying new things and going on adventures. I tried snowboarding once and can’t wait to go again; I mastered falling! I have always wanted to ride ATVs. Lately I have been participating in some 5K's in an effort to try and get back into shape.

My friends and family mean the world to me. I enjoy hanging out with them and doing anything from a dinner and a movie, going dancing in SF, a comedy club in Sacramento, or a weekend in Tahoe. It does not have to be elaborate or expensive, as long as we can spend the night laughing and enjoying each other’s company.

I am looking for someone who knows how to enjoy and appreciate life. I am looking for someone who isn’t afraid to stand in the spotlight, but arrogance is a turn off. You don’t have to hold my purse, unless it matches your outfit. I will not expect you to pay but I do appreciate thoughtful gestures. I will hate for you to put me in front of your family, your friends, Sportcenter, and especially yourself and I would want the same from you.

If you know how to laugh and looking for someone to end your day with a smile come say hi.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the state as a regulator for credit unions. I travel a lot during the week all over northern California.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How slender I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read often but when I do, I like to read romance novels. I know, that's so girly of me.
I love watching movies. I don't care much for horror, sci-fi, or zombie movies. But I love comedy, drama, romance, action, etc. And I will watch any dance movie, but I won't make you watch it with me.
I mostly listen to "top 40" but also like some rock and alternative and recently a little country. I love to listen to my shower radio.
I like a lot of different kinds of food. I'm always eating. Favorite meal of the day is dessert though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gowie (don't ask), dance, travel, family/friends, clothes/shopping, laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, friends, family, where I want to go next financially, where I want to take my next vacation, what sort of things I want to try next in my spare time...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If there isn't anything going on with my family or friends, I am usually relaxing at home, especially if I've been traveling all week.