Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caliballerina77

22 F Louisville, KY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've done ballet for 18 years. I love dance. I love art. I love to do anything creative like paint, bake, design, etc.
I'm originally from Southern California. It's my favorite place in the world. I visit as often as I can.
I also have a beagle back home and wish I could have brought her with me!! She's so spoiled, definitely my baby.
Its really hard to meet people when the only people I go out with are people from work. I also tend to be really shy at first. So that makes it hard as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing a career as a professional dancer. Then I'll think about what to do when I can't do that anymore. Hopefully go back and finish school in something creative.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes? I think
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any Harry potter movie, lord of the rings, I'll watch anything but horror films. I don't do a ton of reading anymore but yes I have read the fifty shades trilogy when it was popular...
I'll listen to just about anything. Favorite is country or top 40 stations.
I love Mexican food! And Italian. I'll eat almost anything, but I hate sushi. I've tried it and I will not keep trying it for hopes of liking it at some point....it's not gonna happen. Steak and potatoes. I love when we will have family cookouts in the backyard on the grill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, dog, phone, cable, oven, dance studio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I eat snacks before bed and don't brush my teeth before falling asleep. Rarity, but it happens.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're outgoing enough to interest me, but not crazy. I like someone for being themselves, don't be fake to try to impress people.