Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

calibur2121

28 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I would like to think that I'm normal. Although i have this nagging suspicion that that is a false idea. I like getting my hands dirty, whether it would be fixing my forever failing truck, or being in the woods hunting or on a boat fishing. I do clean up quite well though. I have a open mind to most things. I enjoy working out at the gym.
I would like to learn some new things like SCUBA diving, rock climbing. You know anything outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a restoration company in Gainesville.
I just enrolled in Santa Fe for a AA degree, next is mechanical engineering. Possibly aero-space
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing stuff, and taking things apart. The typical guy stuff, anything automotive, video games, guitar, skating.
Right now I'm building a 3d printer.
(Edit: Finished the 3d printer, starting a second one with leftover parts)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im really not sure. Maybe its my playful nature. You would have to ask the people. I do have blue eyes, maybe if you meet me you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Machiavelli's the Prince
Terry Goodkind Sword of truth series
Sookie stackhouse novels. Aka true blood
Anything Dystopian.

Movies- BOONDOCK SAINTS, Kingdom of Heaven, Equilibrium, book of Eli, v for vendetta.

Shows- Walking Dead
true blood
Sons of anarchy

Music- rock and country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family who live in TN.
My gaming PC
My truck and motorcycle.
Tools/ lol fixing things is a addiction
Cereal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can invent. On my bucket list is to invent something that improve people's lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, I'm not much of a bar guy. To tell the truth I'm quite a light weight when it comes to alcohol. I am a avid gamer, i like skateboarding, and playing guitar. I like concerts, and would love to see some more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a mad scientist! Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want, if not your loss.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!