Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

calicocoinator

35 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:32am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in NY for two years now, originally from Europe, born in England moved to Italy when I was 21. I'm a Director at a design company. I love my job and think I'm pretty lucky to do what I love. I like watching documentaries about documentaries about documentaries. Love John Waters films and wish life was more like one. Like doing the usual stuff dinners, friends, bars, cinema, galleries and stuff. Like going to the gym but don't profess to be any good at it, but love it all the same, something a 25 year old me would have laughed at. Next thing I want to try to be useless at is rock climbing and kick boxing. Love road trips, probably my fave thing in the world, never get tired of them. Pretty easy going and open minded and looking for same I guess.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Designing. Drinking. Hanging out. Having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmm, my job I guess? Happy and humbled to be developing leadership skills other then the creative bit. Languages. Travel. Trash humour.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Jawline. Accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love John Waters films, historical biographies, Giant, Paris Texas, The Royal Tenenbaums, Picnic. Walking and Talking, Grey Gardens, Wish you were Here, Love Letter to Edie, Mon Oncle, Finisterre, Dark Knight, Guess all time fave has to be Female Trouble.

Kitsune, Saint Etienne, Beach fossils, Twin Shadow, Plastic Plates, In Flagranti, Metronomy, M83, Blood Orange, Valerie Collective.

I miss The Face magazine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Design.
Music.
White Vans.
Movies.
A good night out.
A good morning in.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why so many fucking bow ties?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking about how hungover I'll be at the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This app is making me never want to use 'product' in my hair ever again.

Sometimes I check into hotels just to spend the night. I dunno why. I like hotels.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If there's something good on at the cinema