Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:06am
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of masters program
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
About me:) I have been told I am a kind, compassionate, generous, and fun loving guy... I love the outdoors, and grew up my whole life playing every sport there is ...

Academically I have a degree in Molecular Biology with a minor in Art History.. My degree lead me to become a published research scientist. From college till my mid 30's My focus was cancer and hematology and was amazing.. My second passion became food and wine.. I helped pay my way through life working in restaurants, and I also love museums. Sorry! Haha

More recently I gave up the lab, and my dream to change the world, to start my Latest dream. Owning my own wine bizz! Love and hate being the boss. The economy has not been kind to the entrepreneur. However, there is nothing more satisfying than answering to yourself.

I love to travel,mountain bike, hike, snowboard, skydive, play tennis, basketball, spin, you name it i love it:)

I have been told I am a combo of jock and nerd. A Jerd( i just coined that) ha.. Not sure that is a compliment or an insult?
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to win the day! Enjoying the process and journey not the results and destination.. Striving to be a better person. Hopefully anyway?
I’m really good at
Many many sports. Making people feel comfortable..Also booking and executing great adventures! The rest you'll just have to find out later..
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes / my sarcasm if you get it..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything and Everything in between.

I do end up reading the same books over and over.. The Alchemist . Art and Happiness by the Dalai lama... Phantoms in the Brain.. Great books! Also If your a dog lover Racing in the Rain is a serious tear jerker!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/ Friends
2. My Dog Cali
3. Exercise
4. Travel
5. Hope
6. Wining and Dining
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past, the present, and the future.. How am I going to spend the powerball winnings I just cashed in!
On a typical Friday night I am
Thinking hard about my weekend plans!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been known to drink beer in the shower before a night on the town:)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to meet someone sincere.. If you want to have fun, and have a partner in "crime"! Also if you knew I was joking about the powerball...