Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

califloridaguy

44 M Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 34–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Thought I'd give this a try. I am shy initially, but once I get comfortable with a situation or person, I do open up. But because of this, I often hesitate to go for it & email someone. If you happen to notice that Ive checked out your profile more than once, and/or added you to my favorites, this may be the case! So if you are interested, please say hi! (yes, I know, its the guy's place to make the first move--I'll try to make up for it later!)

I'm a fun loving person with a slightly sarcastic sense of humor. I'm also a very sensitive, compassionate, and affectionate guy. I am looking to meet someone for a serious/long term relationship who can appreciate a guy with those qualities, and also would be able to reciprocate the same back to me. That really shouldn't be such a tall order, yet lately it seems more complicated than just a few years ago. It's hard to make "the" connection. Yet I know it only takes that one person to come along to change everything--that is why I am on here.

I usually hang out with a mostly younger crowd. I guess you could say I'm a little bit immature (but not in a bad way)....I just tend to be more of a free spirit, and have more in common with those people as far as what kinds of things I like to do, being active/playing sports, etc. Many people my age or older that I work with or know seem to be on a different "life curve" as far as what they are doing and how they think etc, so that may be why I usually socialize with people my age or younger. It'd be great to meet someone around my age but who has things in common with me such as sports, travel, dogs etc.

I am an animal lover of all kinds, but I especially I love dogs--and even more specifically, PUGS! They are the sweetest, most awesome little friends ever! I have a loveable little girl Pug--she is sooooo funny and full of affection.....in my biased opinion, everyone should adopt a Pug, they are loyal, fun, and will make you smile no matter what your day is like! If somehow you don't like Pugs, then we probably would not get along! I recently lost my Chihuahua of 14 years (in the pics) which was devastating, my Pug definitely helped me get through that. I am definitely into sports, both watching and participating. So if you are also, that's great--we can discuss our favorite teams & see how many we can agree on! I also enjoy movies, all types of music (especially 80's/90's & Alternative), and I love to travel. I am a west coast guy, so I like to get out to Vegas for fun whenever possible--also Arizona. I've lived in Southern CA and have friends in Cali so I do get over there as well. When I travel between FL & the desert, I really do prefer to drive even though I have done it many times. I like the feeling of getting on the road and not getting off for a while, there is so much to see, it is such a great experience to explore our country. I've done it alone, but it's much more fun with good company!

I really enjoy exploring the desert, and mountains, and I also love the coast as well. Having lived in CA and FL, I've been able to explore several beach areas. My favorites would be Destin in Northwest Florida, and San Diego, I've lived in both places. I haven't yet been to Hawaii but I am looking forward to getting there sometime in the future. I'm always open to checking out new places, that's actually how I have found some of my favorite spots. Austin and San Antonio Texas are two places I really like and could live in (especially Austin!).

I am definitely unique, independent and a free spirit, and I definitely have a few goofy quirks (who doesnt?)...all silly, harmless stuff like the fact that I have a bit of a foot fetish (so hopefully you take care of your feet! LOL). I always try to have FUN if at all possible with whatever I am doing! If you are looking for the usual, 9-5 (boring) behind the desk type, then I am not that guy. But I can be alot of fun especially if you dont take things too seriously and are not too rigid or judgemental.

Hopefully I have gotten your attention and your interest up... if so, then say "hi"! There's obviously a lot more to know about me than what I can say on here....Hope to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Stage Tech as I like working in the entertainment field. I really enjoy traveling the US and would love to do more of that with a special someone in the future!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lets see....well....Being silly & myself, definitely good at foot rubs :), so many other things too~I'm multi-talented so you just better ask me for details!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hard to say....I'd say most likely they'd notice that I'm shy--until I open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a sports fan so I do watch that...not really into cheezy "reality tv" (because its SO far from reality!). I do love Californication, Person of Interest, CSI, 48 Hours, SNL, and others. I listen to alot of alternative, also 90's/80's, but I like all types of music. Movies--usually comedies and stuff like that. Fast Times, Vacation, Vegas Vacation, Valley Girl, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Singles, The Hangover, Night at the Roxbury, Earlier James Bond flicks, SlapShot, Bowfinger, Cable Guy, Spaceballs, Grand Canyon, Less Than Zero, Animal House, Casino, Goodfellas, and I have developed a weird fascination with the "Saw" movies! Lots of others too! Food--Chinese, Italian, Pizza, Seafood for sure...and breakfast food rules!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Awesome Pug
Food
Water
Car
Phone
About a hundred things that could be #6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My awesome girl Pug--you have a problem with that??? :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It can vary!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I already admitted it--I have a foot fetish, guess that's kind of a private thing (?) but hey most friends & people who know me think it's actually kind of funny & silly that I am into that, so maybe it's really not that private or a big deal after all :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything in my profile motivates you to do so!