Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

californiadave86

28 Fort Myers, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Space camp
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is David. One of my best traits is my ability to adapt and feel comfortable in any environment. I am very active and I enjoy working out, eating healthy, and really taking the time to enjoy whatever I feel like doing.I would say that im a pretty easy going guy and seem to go with the flow of things. Everyday is a new day and im always striving to make myself better. I like to surround myself with positive people. Im originally from California but now reside in Florida.”.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im pretty big on traveling so I work during season in naples and in the summer I travel the world to places ive never been. I’m trying to get every page on my passport stamped!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, Traveling, and meeting new poeple.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My winning smile and how I creat a awesome atmosphere around!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
motorcycle and car magazines, Books on self inprovement, oh yeah Mens health and fitness magazines, live concerts,live stand up comics. As far as movies I would just say a good movie is a good movie. I like all types of music too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God 2. Family 3 . Friends 4. Beach. 5. Passport. 6.Motorcycle 7. Hygiene products...gotta smell good! ok so I cheated I know its seven.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A way I can make a inprint on my life. Lifes realy too short when you think about it. Im not here for a long time, So I'd like to spend my time creating awesome memories!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im out living it up having a good time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear a special cologne. It’s called Sex Panther by Odeon. It’s illegal in nine countries…and it’s made with bits of real panther, so you know it’s good :P lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to