Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

californiagirl50

54 F Tarrytown, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
In three words I am loving, passionate and beautiful. But we know that 3 words do little to convey a summary of an individual. I am well-educated and have a MS in elementary education. I am single after a long marriage that I chose to leave. I have a son and he is a big part of my life, though not always living with me. I live in the suburbs of New York City and get to the city frequently. My passion is ballroom dance, but I also workout in a gym and enjoy hiking, walking & bike riding.

I have blond hair, brown eyes, a great smile and contagious laugh. I am passionate about so many things, from politics to recycling. I am playful, love to laugh, and know how to make you smile. I am a one-man kind of gal, and I like to be in love, to make love. I'm not looking for a 'friend with benefits' but rather a life-partner. Someone who enjoys the journey, the sights, sounds & flavors along the way, and someone that has the joy of living. I like a big night out, (note that while I choose not to drink, I don't mind if my date does); as well as hanging out at home under a comforter with a bowl of popcorn. I like planning great adventures, as well as big parties at home. I consider myself a domestic goddess, which means I can make magic in the kitchen. I also like to make reservations, though I'm kind of a food snob!
What I’m doing with my life
Retooling my life to include a lot more fun. Living the 2nd half of my life on purpose. I've learned the secret to life is not taking myself too seriously and having self-confidence. Working in a job I love, letting my inner-dancer express herself, and looking for a wonderful life-partner.
I’m really good at
Domestic Goddess - cooking, homemaking, shopping (oh yeah), and being a mom. Really good at having fun, kissing, making love, being affectionate, and making my man feel like a prince. Big Kiss!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile. I have presence and am not shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My interests are so wide ranging, I love all types of genres and activities. Let's just start right at this moment, what's on my bedside table? A novel by Nicholas Sparks and a book of writers ideas called Off The Page. Movies - have an 13 yr old so I see a lot of disney movies and vampire flics! Music - currently dancing my ass off to all things Michael Jackson (yes, that's right, and proud of it). I chill out to every style of music from Beethoven to Buddha Bar, whatever the mood fits. Food -totally into fish & veges; but if truth be told, my ultimate junk food slip would be a diet coke and a bag of doritos.
The six things I could never do without
Hope, fun, family, communication, humor, self confidence.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the origin of the universe
On a typical Friday night I am
At the movies with my son, or on a date with you!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 46–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are available for deep intimacy, both emotionally and physically. You love life, are happy with your self, but could imagine a great partnership. I believe in magic...