Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

californiankid

45 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Disclaimer: I am from the City and looking to move back in the next few months, my temporary stayis in Cupertino til I find an apt in the City

I'm lived in the City since 1994, with a 5yr stint in Atlanta, born and raised Californian.

Ok, back to my self summary....whoa! how does one go about that!?!

I take an "All or nothing" approach in life, no 1/2 stepping or 2nd guessing. I believe in accepting who you are and being honest with yourself, before you can be honest with someone else. I am open minded and expect that from others, this is key with me......

I'm competitive and goal oriented, left handed Gemini and Monkey to top it off! (Not so bent on this, just fun to think about it)....what else? Feel free to ask, I am an open book.

I'm suffering writers block, as alway with these types of things....l guess I am waiting to be inspired to complete this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always looking for adventure, whether planning the next road trip or playing in a poker tournament or venturing around the Bay Area searching for a great restaurant. I don't live to work...I work to live.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Getting rock star parking...I've had parking karma for quite some time!
-Being a great Partner in Crime
-Picking awesome restaurants
-Not filling crap like this out!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Loud laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Addng to my collection of movies that i am downloading, last 3:
Enter the Dragon, 500 Days of summer, Volver, Maria Christina, Back to 1942
-Getting ready to start my collection of old classic vinyl.
-Always in search for the best burger or chocolate chip cookie...and this has been an ongoing venture before it got trendy.
-The World is Flat
-Stitcher Radio: NPR, This American Life, TED Radio Hour, RadioLab
-Frontline, Modern Family, Sienfeld, Amazing Race, Game of Thrones, Ray Donovan, Magic City, Breaking Bad...
-Indian, Mexican, Thai...anything spicy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Ocean, moms cooking, road trips, the WWW, Planes...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can end up living on a beach the rest of my life fixing up an Eichler home in NorCal and a crash pad in a major city (SF, NYC, DF, or Barcelona)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking out a new restaurants in the city, venturing to Oakland or catching up with friends at a local spot having dinner and drinks at the bar (Bourbon on a rocks/Manhattan).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I truly enjoy going to flea market and garage sales.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a fun guy that enjoys being social and meeting new peeps.