Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Black, Hispanic / Latin
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Strictly other
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just me I'm very honest I get straight to the point I don't cut no corners I'm a man before anything. so I'm just simple not simple minded far from it.but sometimes its hard to describe my personality some call me Witty some call me weird but I guess when you being youSelf people going to judge you regardless but I'm cool with that.that motivate me Not too take everything so personal I have a lot of ambition so much so much so much sense of humor I'm a funny dude I can't help it but I do like to make people laugh also I can make you cry 2. but I don't like to go there? because nobody wins at the end of the day.getting to know me is like a different planet because I think outside the box but if you think inside the box we'll never get along. because I get bored turn off very easily because I like to see different things go to different places enjoy life and not just doing same thing everyday all day (haha) but at the end of the day I'm a cool @$$ dude fun to be around . learn from me I learn from you two heads is better than one any day.but if you want to know more ASK ears are open.PS please No lack of communication that's very annoying people act like they can't hold a conversation these days there either texting or kik wow I'm from the old school keep it plain basic & simple thank you;)
What I’m doing with my life
building a castle haha nah I'm just workin trying to set a Foundation 4 my 2 daughters
I’m really good at
music computers tattoos art cars
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(Books-K'wan kiki swampson david weaver eric jerome kootz patterson ellet cristle (movies- action .bio channel.history network(music-r&b jazz classic rock rap not a lot classic soul (food-Chinese food
The six things I could never do without
Laptop paper pen table money glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
to break the cycle? of where I will be in 10 years more like where will I be and like three years.that's what I'm thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading or Drawing.oh some wine lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not like the movies Hellraiser:() lol them needles in his head hurts my eyes everytime I look at that dudes OMG lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you have something good to say or if you don't why bother let's be real we're grown don't waste my time I won't waste your time!!!