Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caliloop86

27 F Maitland, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:48am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
After spending the past few years as a caretaker to my wonderful grandparents, I moved out this way a few months ago. I am exploring the area and finding joy in being my own number one priority.

I am hoping to find someone to go on adventures with, hang out around the house with all day watching bad movies, to snuggle, to text random ideas to at all hours of the day, flirt way too much with, and love.

I am ethically non-monogamous. I would be happy to discuss this in further detail if you’re curious. I have a boyfriend that I get to see once every week or so but I am looking for someone who is more available as a primary partner.

Random Things About Me:
- I can’t drive a stick shift or parallel park
- I like to talk about all of the things all of time.
- I like texting
- I am a night owl
- I think I am pretty hilarious
- I have my moments as an angry feminist (if you read that as man-hater then we probably aren’t a good match)
- I love aesthetics
- I love any reason to dress up or make and wear a costume
- I like giving gifts
- I love animals
- I don’t take things too seriously
- I am a sapiosexual
- I like baking but am learning how to cook
What I’m doing with my life
Not sure yet but I sure as hell am enjoying it.
I’m really good at
- Crafting
- Coming up with ideas that are nowhere near reasonable
- Making people laugh
- Making people comfortable
- Making people uncomfortable
- Reading people
- Hugs
- Cuddles
- The mystical art of procrastination
The first things people usually notice about me
I am often complimented by strangers on the expressive way I talk. My face and hands are usually always moving when I am telling a story.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Yes.

Movies: City of Lost Children, Howl’s Moving Castle, Secretary, Labyrinth, Strictly Ballroom, Pitch Perfect, Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs, Myra Breckinridge, How to Marry a Millionaire, The Adventures of Baron Munchausen.

TV: American Horror Story, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Supernatural, Spongebob Squarepants, The IT Crowd, Warehouse 13, Adventure Time.

Music: Wild Belle, Lana Del Ray, Marina and the Diamonds, Billy Idol, David Bowie, Scorpions, She Wants Revenge, Interpol, PitBull, The Pretty Reckless, Florence and the Machine. It really does depend on my mood. And I love music I can dance (badly) to.

Food: Currently on a low carb diet. But I really dig bacon and coffee and jasmine tea.
The six things I could never do without
I could list things but I think that beyond the basics my other needs are constantly changing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends how I am feeling. I can be very social or very hermit like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to be too much of an open book so ask away.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should just message me, I'm pretty awesome, you'll thank yourself later.
Also you made it this far into the profile might as well just continue down the rabbit hole.