Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Milwaukee, WI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:38pm
Hispanic / Latin
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I'm not too sure what to put here, but here it goes. I have a job, in the process of looking for another. I'm an all around nice guy, I've been told I'm a sweet caring guy, well my mom told me that. (I try to be funny.) family comes first. listening to music is the best way for me to relax. I am a sneaker head and music head. I listen to mostly hip hop, indie and soul music(r&b). Although, I listen to all and enjoy all music. I enjoy doing the little things that make people smile. Also, since I moved out, my cooking skills have greatly improved.

Anything else, please ask. That's what I am here for, to meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am trying to be happy. Also, be ready for the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself, thinking on my feet, I also do very well in public speaking (so I've been told).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not quite sure. Lately, people keep saying I have nice hair. Also, my dimple gets compliments every now and then.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: HIMYM, The League, Walking Dead, SoA, Wilfred, American Horror Story
Music: I enjoy hip hop (none of that wack stuff like Lil Wayne, Future etc., more like common, j dilla, Outkast etc.) indie(Santigold, M.I.A., Lana Del Rey, Florence and the machine, red hot chili peppers, Artic Monkeys etc.), R&b (Raphael Saadiq, Music Soulchild, Maxwell, etc.) and The Weeknd
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-free mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life can bring to the table
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out and about with the homies, or enjoying a night in and relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't sleep with socks on, at least not consciously.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to make the first move. Why wait on something when you can seize the moment...