Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

calipoker

27 Las Vegas, NV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Chris. I enjoy hanging out watching movies, playing pool, darts, poker, bowling, and any other competitive game I can find. I love cooking(mostly pasta and grilling). Love comedies(stand-up, shows, and movies) Want to learn so much stuff like...italian...guitar...piano. I want to travel. I would love to go to Italy and learn about my ancestry. I would also want to visit africa and see all the wonders of the world. I heard New Zealand was an amazing place to visit. I'm very caring and enjoy intelligent conversations. I love trivia. I'm very active. I love to workout and play sports. Staying healthy is very important too me. I love animals. Especially dogs. Anything else just ask...

I am Intelligent, Skillful, and Passionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Real estate and it takes up a lot of my time as I work in both los Angeles and las Vegas. I travel a lot and recently started working on creating a healthy life style.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, board games, trivia, math, business.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seem very genuine.(I don't understand it, but that's what I'm told)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music-Ac/dc, led zepplin, eagles, guns n roses, 10cc, green day , incubus, journey, jimmy eat world, styx, bowling for soup

Movies-billy madison, ace ventura(when nature calls), independence day, tin cup, caddy shack, wedding creashers, old school, Hitch

Books-Rich Dad, Poor Dad by robert kiyosaki

Food-pasta, garlic bread, pork.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, friends, my life, laughing, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future has in store for me. Think alot about my friends and family. I like to think about ways I can improve both myself and how I can help others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out and living life to the fullest! Probably bowling...or watching movies. I love to go to comedy shows. (I do have a life outside my work)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fascination with anything blue-green or teal. Also, scarves on a girl. I couldn't even tell you why. I also had a phobia of something weird as a kid which has gotten better. (ask and I might tell you if you promise not to laugh)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy life and want to have fun. You enjoy traveling. I'm a really easy going guy and if you want some good conversation message me.