Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

calitalia83

31 M El Centro, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 29. I have a four year old son. I just moved back from Italy. I lived there for 11 years. I am very outgoing. I love to try new things, go new places, and meet new people. I have some really great friends that I have known since before I left for the Army(yes, I am from here lol), and some great new friends. My son is my life. I have full custody, so I am a full time dad. He is a good kid. He is learning english...it's funny sometimes. I love music...basically all types. I have been singing and writing lyrics for about 15 years. It is my passion. I am actually working on a few songs now...going to start recording soon.

I am looking to meet new people and see how things go. I don't have a lot of time to go out and meet new people, so I figured I would try on here. i guess I will see what happens...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working part time at the moment. Just got back in february, so still looking for full time work. I started school and Im really enthusiastic about it!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good father, a good friend, and I'm good to people I care about. I'm good at singing...I've been told, very good, but I'm my own worst critic...so I'm hard on myself lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my sense of humor. Also, my little italian accent almost everyone who knows me has told me I have lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love horror movies and comedies. Mexican and Italian food. I cook really good Italian food. Who wants to taste? Lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Music
Friends and family
Sports
Italian food
Mexican food

P.S. I have lived without good Mexican food. It is horrible...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...getting situated back in the U.S. It will take some time. Slowly but surely, everything will work out...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my son or friends. Im pretty chill lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me...I have to think about it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me...then we can see what happens...