Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

call_me_Kristin

25 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*Not in the city anymore*

Welp, I haven't been on here in over a year, so I think I have enough different things to say that I should update this.

I live in New York City. I came here for acting, but I grew up in Virginia and I miss trees, driving, and space.
I'm back on here because right now, one of my focuses is learning from and about other people. Interacting, what we like, what we don't, finding the freedom to say it all and hang out with it at the same time. And through hanging out and experience, not pre-conceived ideas. Fuck those. ;)
I love being physically active and treating the body well. I've studied meditation, psychology, sustainability, wine appreciation, in various forms. I love being creative with anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I waitress, I go on auditions for acting, and I'm producing an Off-Broadway play this fall that's sort-of a mix between The Breakfast Club and No Exit (you get points for a second if you know the second one), based on real-life stories of bullied gay teens that committed suicide. I like that I get to oversee its entire course, and with a piece that can help people and serve a greater good.
I also manage a blog because I love writing, and work out/dance basically daily.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
seeing multiple sides to one situation, listening, entertaining myself, dancing, writing sometimes, dropping food on my clothes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most of the profiles I've seen have no sure answer to this. Why is it still included?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Four Agreements. Talk about a life manual. Also The Phantom Tollbooth, He's Just Not That Into You, Integrative Nutrition...
Movies- Most recently, I loved The Descendants and Seven Psychopaths.
TV- The Office, Girls, the news, travel shows, Friends, Sex and the City, Studio 60 (old school Saved by the Bell and Boy Meets World)
Music- everything from Ingrid Michaelson to Billy Joel to Damien Rice to Stevie Wonder to Simple Plan to Norah Jones to...
Food- I LOVE vegetables. Organic, natural stuff is good. Trying anything new. Ketchup. Coffee.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the sense of possibility. food. movement. honesty. intimate relationships. alone time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
so many things. SO many things, so why keep talking about them? Things like my goals, what I want to do next, should I have done what I just did, what tattoo I want, why people are how they are, how's my back feeling...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I feel like there isn't a typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think earwax smells good. That's not really the most private thing I'll admit, but it's the first to jump to my mind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, I think that's as complicated as it should get.

Bonus interest if you've got a hobby, bar or cool NYC activity you can introduce me to. Or on the flip side, just like being direct about having a one-fling night!