Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

call_me_anerd

35 F Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jan 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always looking for ways to grow and to challenge myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a supervisor in a political office. I've been at my job for over 7 years and I honestly love what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm being honest, it's my behind. I know, right?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the classics! My favorite books are To Kill a Mockingbird, Catcher in the Rye, Wuthering Heights, Harry Potter series, Twilight saga and Hunger Games trilogy. I love Young Adult books.They are a real guilty pleasure of mine.

I love television!! I'm not one of those people who says they don't watch tv. My DVR is set with shows like New Girl, Office, Criminal Minds, Amazing Race, Glee and American Horror Story. I'm all over the map with what I like when it comes to tv.

I'm also pretty eclectic with my taste in music. I'll give anything a try! My all time favorite band, hands down, are the Beatles.

I love football!! My teams are the Buckeyes and the Steelers. I follow all things Pittsburgh. I like baseball, basketball, hockey, soccer and I'm learning how to golf. I've played softball and volleyball and have done both for fun too! I enjoy shooting pool and bowling, even though I'm not very good at either. I'd consider myself competitive.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My cats
Air
Water
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future with my job and what awesome human beings my nephew and nieces are going to be when they grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my couch, with my animals, in front of the tv or with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been out of the game for a bit.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this sounds good to you?! :-)