Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
More than $1,000,000
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Russian (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I see too many people on here “looking for something serious”. I can’t say that. I want something real, something that will last, but I want it to be with someone with whom I can laugh and go on adventures. I want my life to be fun, and I am hoping that I can find someone who feels the same way.
I work with international students at a local college and am taking this year off of uni to get my debts taken care of and put myself in a situation where I can finish strong and move on. I am a child at heart, but I have gotten this whole adulating thing down pretty well.
I have one of those job things, and it is quite stable, and time to spend with someone who can pique my interest. If you are interested in nerdy conversations about books, consider a stroll along the waterfront and hitting up food carts as a date, and like men with beards; drop me a line. I would like to get to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a student at Portland State studying Linguistics so that I can teach English abroad. I am writing my first book in my free time and working on expanding my French. I tutor reading and writing at a community college and volunteer at a no-kill shelter, and am working on instilling healthier habits into my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving the Rubik's cube, making people smile, being a shoulder or an ear when one is needed, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I look like a teddy bear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Where to begin?
Movies/TV: I love The Big Bang Theory, but that is about it for shows. I watch a lot of documentaries and sports.
Books: The Lies of Locke Lamora takes first with me right now. The Name of the Wind and A Wise Man's Fear, and the Warded Man series are close seconds. I am a fan of fantasy novels and classic literature.
Music: The Weeknd, Christina Perri, Marina and the Diamonds, Birdy, Tove Lo, Melanie Martinez... The list goes on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Pen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going in whatever piece I am working on writing at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home either writing or studying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I sincerely enjoy chick-flicks, and that almost every version of Les Miserables (including the book) makes me get teary-eyed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something about me peaks your interest. Do not be shy. We are all on here to meet new people. If I see that you have visited my page and did not contact me (or at least throw me a like), I am assuming that you are not interested. I promise I won't bite.