Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Edinburgh, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 28, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Special Diet
Other and laughing about it
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm,it's always hard to talk about yourself but here goes. Im easy going,laid back,well traveled,fairly smart,always learning and growing. I'm happy in my own skin,comfortable in silence as well as in a noisy group. I'm very up front and truthful,i would expect the same from you,I have many interests and friends,independent . I am new here,Im sure i will come back to this. I like Cinema Books Bingo Halloween Handbags

I am easy going, a tad eccentric.

I just got back from a 4yr stint in Seattle WA, just finding my feet in a city that's so familiar and yet so strange to be.

How can "Flip of Hollywood" become a Tesco's Direct ??? - Travesty !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a job that I love,trying to live each day as it comes,be happy,I don't like to fight or argue,I try not to sweat the small stuff. I like to travel,experience new cultures,understand things,that don't make sense.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making Halloween costumes,most arts and crafts, Im a good cook,and make a mean curry. I like to make "home made Christmas gifts", Im good at having patience,figuring things out and taking my time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my accent,perhaps what Im wearing in my hair,,this is a really hard question,its slightly big-headed to think people are paying so much attention to you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I try to run a Book Club,so my books are always changing but some of favorites are,J R Tollkin,Anne Rice,Kelley Armstrong,Irving Welsh, and many more. I love to go to the cinema,adore Horror movies (28 Days Later,American Werewolf in London,The Omen,Hammer House Monster movies)),thrillers ( Snatch,Rock N Rolla,No country for Old Men) and Sci-Fi. Glam Musicals and Feathery divas-Cabaret,Hairspray,Pricilla-Queen of the desert,ect,,,I I like any foods that are spicy,Indian,Mexican,Cuban,Jamican and Comfort foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Costumes and wigs,Proper French Bread. Scottish Independance,languages. What book's to read,80's music. Why people start thing's and never finish them,esp on dating site's..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing much the same as any other night,it depends on plans and friends,I do normally have a smile knowing that I don't have to get up early ! What I want to do on the weekend and what's playing at the cinema..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im afraid of the hairdresser's..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your sure,if you truly know what your looking for,if your looking for something slightly different , can communicate on all levels,smart but silly,like dancing in the rain and drinking pina coladas ,some one who is open,up front,comfortable with themselves,has there own interests,like watching cheesy scary movies,like music live and listing to it,some one like me but completely different ,easy right ???