Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

callmeRcoco

23 Bloomington, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a optimist who naturally seeks out the beauty in everything. I love chemistry (like the science, silly), art, sports, and psychology. I believe smiling makes you and the world around you brighter. I am creative. I try to do at least 1 random act of kindness per day. I love to joke, often at my own expense. When I am doing something with children (i.e teaching, babysitting, etc) I feel like I am in touch with the best part of myself. I try hard to remember that there are three sides to every story: your side, my side and what really happened.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the middle of the Medical school application process, pursuing my lifelong dream of becoming a doctor. I want to be a pediatrician who specializes in mental health so that I can integrate mental wellness into the primary care setting. I believe mental health is a critical part of our lives that is often overlooked when treating patients. I hope to bridge the gap between physical health and mental health in the medical field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
throwing pottery on the potters wheel, learning languages, organic chemistry, catching a football, being a loyal friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair, my laugh
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my mac, herbal essence hair gel, the ability to go for a run at night and in the rain, people in general
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my analysis of various situations and people in my life, my future, my family/friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the Atlas on 3rd and College with my partner in crime/best friend, Angela

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!