Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
HI, I am Marc! How are you? I would love to find someone that enjoys doing a lot of the same things that I do and is ready for a real relationship.

Just some basic details about me in addition to what is to the right... I have a decent full time job and own a 3 bedroom condo where I live by myself with my 2 cats. I love going to amusement parks, computers, video games, movies, music, bowling and just going out to mess around. I have also gotten back into working out recently and am currently doing P90X with great success. Being a kid at heart is a major trait of mine but I do act mature and know when it is time to be serious. I am generally very laid back but can be somewhat shy at times. I am pretty forward once I decide that I have something to say though and can carry on a conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
I got to go to Las Vegas for the first time at the beginning of September. It was a great experience and I would love to go again soon!

Working on getting into the best shape of my life. I have lost over 50 pounds during the past 2 years and won't be stopping until I have met my goal.

I currently work for an electronic payment processing company that offers services to merchants and financial institutions.
I’m really good at
Working with computers, listening to others, remembering things from a long time ago, taking care of my cats and I am great at my job
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and that I can be kind of quiet but very forward when I do decide that I have something to say. I can be very goofy or quirky at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
IMost of what I like is from the 80s and 90s such as Officespace, Back to the Future, The Silence of the Lambs, Pulp Fiction, etc. Comedies and horror movies are my favorite!

As far as music goes, I listen to mostly what I would consider hard rock like Three Days Grace, Fuel, Shinedown, Linkin Park, Soundgarden, etc. I also like a little bit of everything else and try to mix it up.

I love Italian, Mexican and Chinese food. You can't go wrong with a good pizza or hamburger! A steak once in a while is great too!
The six things I could never do without
You, Family, friends, computer, Galaxy Note 2, Ipad, air, water and food :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future. Do I want to continue down the path I am on now or do I need to make some changes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully out doing something fun with you or maybe staying in, cooking dinner and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should know that I am legally blind. I was born with congenital retinal folds which basically means my retinas are not formed properly. I do have a decent amount of sight, but I am not able to drive. I hope that you can look past this to discover what a great guy I am.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
My profile seems interesting to you and you want someone who will not play games. You like people for who they are and do not expect them to act like someone they aren't just to impress you.