Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

callmemrjoe

25 Cranford, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Joe 23 years old im a big teddy bear from head to toe. i love to smile and make anyone smile could be a friend or someone i held the door for at the store. im a huge sports fan baseball football soccer basketball and especilly mma. I quit school for alittle bit because i didn't like what i was going for and wasent sure what I really wanted to do, but iv decided to attend culinary school and open my own burger joint.
i love my family and friends with all my heart and would take a bullet for any of them. im very laid back and i like to just relaxe and love life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im currintly working at a daycare center and writing a movie based off that
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Brightening up someone's day
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: hmmmm mostly anything about sports

movies: O man there's way to many to name but Batman Zero Dark Thirty The Godfather(all time favortie) stepbrothers the hangover

shows: Daily Show Colbert Report Bing Bang Theroy River Monsters Tanked An anything sports related I really love comedy so I watch almost every stand up special or anything on Comedy Central

music: i can listin to anything except country just cant do it

food: i love spanish and italian but ill eat anything as long as it dosent bite me first
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 family
2 sports
3 friends
4 cell phone
5 my goddaughter
6 and some good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either relaxing at home or out with my friends doing anything from watching tv a movie playing video games drinking
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have dyslexia which is a learning disability so if my spelling or anything like that is off in sorry lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a new friend or think i could be your next Prince Charming just shoot me a message and let's see go from there