Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

callmeuriah

30 M Hillsboro, OR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Okay), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm awesome. I try to be consistent throughout all areas of my life and like to work hard and play hard.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, reading books, enjoying my free time as much as possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not stressing out, retaining information, cooking(ok, maybe not all that well, but I like to do it)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people seem to think I am stoned when they first meet me and some of them do not even believe me when I tell them I am not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: There are so many that I like it is hard to list favorites, but a few of them would be: The Brothers Karamazov, The Name of the Rose, As a Driven Leaf, LOTR, Notes from the Underground, and so many more.

Movies: Wes Anderson films make me happy. I also enjoy such films as The Big Lebowski, UHF, History of Jazz, a variety of documentaries, and most anything as long as if it is terrible I can at least make fun of it to make it enjoyable.

Music: Really I listen to all kinds of music and I love hearing new bands.

Food: I love Tillamook cheese. It was my most greatly missed food item while living on the east coast, not to say they do not have some good cheese as well, but no Tillamook. I do not like seafood so much, excepting salmon. I hunt and eat deer and elk. I always enjoy trying new things as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, books, laughter, convenient water carrying devices, a way to get away from the city and out into nature when I want/need to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, politics, history, women, what book will I read next, old books and the way they smell, friends that I miss, things that come across my path throughout the day to day, etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go out of town for the weekends fairly often when the weather is nice. My family has a cabin in the mountains and house down at the coast. I also like to go camping at friends places out on the Nehalem river. When I stay in town I will usually be hanging out with friends, maybe go to a couple bars, or just stay at home and enjoy some down time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not have long before I will be bald. But I like to think of it like my Grandpa always did. He used to say, "God only made a few perfect heads, and he put hair on the rest!"