Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

calmandserene

42 Sebastopol, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy psychology and trying to figure out other's personalities. I like to make people happy and content. I am kind, creative, and inquisitve. Inventing my own twists on things... be it recipes, explorations, day trips, etc. I am highly sensitive in numerous ways, but it allows me to be observant and empathetic. I enjoy meeting new people, gaining insight, and listening to various viewpoints.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I learn, teach, and like to write and explore. Family and friendships are important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being compassionate towards people, animals, and circumstances. I am passionate about many issues. Being genuine and appreciative, honest, and flexible. Seeing the humorous side or irony of situations. Being a loyal and faithful confidante.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy smile and quick laugh... My appreciation for humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
CSI, Criminal Minds
True life and Fiction novels, Biographies
Italian, Mexican, Thai, and Indian food
Shawshank Redemption... movies that make you contemplate at the end
Almost all music... whatever fits my mood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my rescued dog
shoulder massages
sex
having great conversations while walking on private trails
books/music
new challenges/continuous learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Psychology... So, how people live, think, act, and why...
How I can do things on a daily basis to make my environment more welcoming, respectful, etc. (wherever I may be at the time)... reaching out to people, putting a smile on a child's face, helping a stranger...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching the sunset, eating yummy food, watching movies, calling friends, etc. Enjoying the simple, yet gratifying treasures and pleasures of friendly life. Watching/listening to the SF Giants.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was born 10 weeks early and weighed under 3 pounds.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can answer yes to having the following traits:
* easy-going, down to earth, fun
* like to laugh and explore
* inquisitive, yet friendly and non-judgmental
* value genuine people
*like animals, nature, day trips
* consider yourself kind and respectful

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!