Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

calt2013

50 Greer, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 41–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fun loving, honest, compassionate, caring , silly and playful . I like to be adventurous and I am very active. I love to do anything outdoors . I am relatively open to trying new things.
I do not have baggage or drama,would love to find someone to enjoy life with, I am not looking for a pen pal, text buddy or FWB
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying it !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making others feels special, having fun, making the best of bad situations, being a mother and grandmother.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
romance novels, comedies , country music and sea food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my 2 daughters and 4 grandchildren
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why people can't be real anymore
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not willing to admit anything that is private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't live half way across the country, you ARE NOT MARRIED
and you are at least 10 years older than my oldest child.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!