Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

calvin7500

43 M Audubon, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Rob. I live in Queen Village. I'm from London but been in the States for 12 years now. I'm a professional guy and work in Finance IT. I like to travel, meet new friends, restaurants, movies. Love the beach.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it as best I can, love to travel, I try to get overseas 2 or 3 times a year. Right now I have decided to turn my hand to painting my living room since i'm not very busy at work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at Quizzo which is an excellent Philadelphia tradition.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent. People normally like it. Plus I have nice blue eyes :). I can also be a bit shy at first so like to have something in common to start of a conversation. Once I get going i'm fine :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a fan of sci fi shows. Family guy and just about anything with Gordon Ramsey in it. I don't read books as much as i'd like to but my book choice would probably be some crime fiction while on the beach. Movie would probably be Lord of the Rings or Shawshank Redemption. Music would be mostly anything from the 80's which I can soon incorporated into an impromptu dance party at my local bar to Muse, MGMT, Pet Shop Boys. In terms of Food if you owned a Prime Rib steakhouse I would never leave, I like Italian, Mexican but not a fan of Asian or Shellfish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not sure there is anything that I could not live without, i'm not really attached at the hip to technology but obviously my phone and laptop are important in this day and age. I would have to answer my friends, my family, my sense of humor, my passport and road trips.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I have spent alot of time thinking about what I'm looking for in life. Turning 40 does make you tend to reflect somewhat. I've had a few relationships, one really long term and I hope I have learned from them how to make the next important one work.

I'm interested in politics and finance, European, US history and current events. All important for those Quizzo questions at my local bar on Wednesday's. I leave the sports to other people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at my local, going out for dinner, maybe hitting the gaybourhood with my roommate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although living in the US is great and it has been very good to me over the years I do tend to get homesick from time to time and sometimes feel a bit isolated here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an open and honest person, have a good sense of humour, don't mind a British Accent and are doing your best to make a good life for yourself. No one is perfect but we can try to be right?