Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

calvininator

45 M Hayward, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard working, dedicated and passionate person that loves to learn, experience , and grow. I think that life itself is very artistic, and I love to explore that artistry throught dance, community service work, spending time with friends, and I explore this through my work in the Operating room. In addition to these things, I have a very dedicated spirtual practice where I meditate and do Yoga.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the Operating Room as a Surgical assistant. I work with an Opthomologist, and I assist with restoring eye sight. It is truly the window to the soul. In addition to this, I do Ballrooom dancing, community service work, and cook to name a few things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a really good cook, and I am a really good Ballroom dancer. I think that the key to being great at something is falling in love with what you do, and I am truly in love with these two things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that people notice about me is that I always do things 100%. It makes life more fun, and it prevents me from having any regrets.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of music. French, Hip Hop, Latin, Blues music are some of the forms that I listen to the most often. I love French food, Italien food, and Chinese food. As far as movies, I really like the Matrix, Star Wars, Kite runner, Slum Dog Millionaire, and When Harry Met Sally to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Meditation, Exercise, Dancing, Music, Improve acting, Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how I can be a positive influence in the world, so I do this through my community service work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either out Salsa dancing, Blues dancing, seeing a movie, or out bowling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a passionate and smart women who loves her life and is ready to be in a truly great relationship that is honest, real, and full of the joy of being alive. It will be great to connect with you and to get to know you.