Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

calypso666

28 M Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Malay (Fluently), Norwegian (Poorly), German (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im 19 (as of 3rd June, 2005). Im waiting to go to a university somewhere. I dont smoke but my frens are. I dont do drugs but my frens are. I dont drink but my frens are. I like black metal (only TRUE ones like burzum). I like to fool around with ppl, making them laugh their asses off by doing sick jokes. i like seein people laugh (see "happy"). meet me if you would want to know more kay!

I am weird, morbid, and humorous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wasting my time on the net discovering new sites like this and that. Bittorrenting everything i like. Im currently waiting for a university to take me in them. I just graduated from matriculation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things. Im a good dishwasher, machine operater, computer fixer, info searcher, net user.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very talkative and funny but when meeting each other, im as silent as a heart attack. (well, if i know a LOT about you, maybe i wont be so silent).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) I dont really read books but if i do, i would take them seriously.

(b) Predator, Aliens, Terminator trilogy, donnie darko, enemy of the state

(c) only TRUE black metal stuff (see BURZUM, DARKTHRONE, BATHORY)

(d) i'd eat anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone. Self explainatory

2. My watch

3. Water for drink

4. Money (for food! mind you! im not that money obsessed)

5. Prayers

6. My partner (if ive one that is...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future and wars. Deaths and miracles. Sometimes bour graphics pipelines and processor core....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Myself. If there's something special, i'll consider goin there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing. I dont think my life is so private. Once you get to know me, you'll realize this
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know me, or you need help with that sore rash infection of urs on ur back. Heeheehee.